TP woes

Toilet training is in full swing here with Little Miss A  (her decision, not ours). Although she has picked the whole concept up very quickly with hardly any input from me, we have very different ideas of how much toilet paper needs to be used. At the moment the kids toilet is averaging a roll a day! Maybe it’s a girl thing? Never faced this with the boys. Although I wont post pics of our Toilet training Little Miss, this is the kids toilet right now.

 I know that if this is the worst bit of toilet training my Little Miss I’ve come out ahead, way ahead. So until she has grown a little and learnt that there is more fun to be had playing with toys instead of paper I’ll keep trying to smile about it.

Today I’m linking up with Real Life Wednesday’s over at Picklebums

4 thoughts on “TP woes

Leave a Reply

